Axis Powers Hetalia Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mawaru Mawaru Tewo Totte Wani Natte Rondo!!

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Szia, everyone~

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Szia, everyone~ Empty
PostSubject: Szia, everyone~   Szia, everyone~ EmptyWed 25 Sep 2013, 8:00 pm

Szia! I am Elizaveta Héderváry, and I represent Hungary. To give you a brief overview of my country, I must start out with my location. I am to the right of Austria and Slovenia, to the left of Romania and Ukraine, below Slovakia, and above Croatia and Serbia. My Capitol and largest city is Budapest. Although I used to be communist, I am now a democratic parliamentary republic. I am part of NATO, the European Union, and the United Nations.

I am an expert at water polo and I am amazing at swimming. I am a very unlucky country, and I'd have to blame the Curse of Turan. I am sad to say that my people suffer greatly in the fact that I am number six in the level of suicide rates. About a quarter of my people suffer from anxiety illness and depression. There is a growing number of mental illnesses and the rate of alcoholism and smoking is alarmingly high. There are songs about suicide. One of the most memorable ones is the song “Gloomy Sunday.”

“Little white flowers won't wait for you,
not where the black coach of sorrow has taken you.
Angels have no thought of ever returning you.
Would they be angry if I thought of joining you?”

What I am saying is that I am a very pessimistic person when upset, but when I'm happy, I am fun and loving. Don't forget humorous!

Anyways, I'm glad to meet you, and I'll have fun talking with you in the near future.
Back to top Go down

Szia, everyone~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Szia, everyone~   Szia, everyone~ EmptyWed 25 Sep 2013, 9:09 pm