Axis Powers Hetalia Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mawaru Mawaru Tewo Totte Wani Natte Rondo!!

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

~Cafe Italiano~

Go down 
AuthorMessage

~Cafe Italiano~ Empty
PostSubject: ~Cafe Italiano~   ~Cafe Italiano~ EmptyTue 30 Apr 2013, 6:46 pm

((Oh gosh I'm really nervous XD this is my first time doing this so I randomly decided to make a cafe XDD feel free to join in!!)) you could hear the soles of her shoes clicking on the pavement as the medium sized Italian girl walked down the street. "Almost there..."then the girl walked inside the small cafe and to the counter, then took of her crochet pull over and hung it on the jacket rack after that she wen over and took the closed sign and turned it over to reveal the word open. And then she sighed and walked over to the seat behind the counter sat down and started to read text messages on her cell phone. ((Wow that sounded terrible I hope I did that right XD))
Back to top Go down

~Cafe Italiano~ Empty
PostSubject: Re: ~Cafe Italiano~   ~Cafe Italiano~ EmptySun 19 May 2013, 5:44 pm